Home > Music Industry > Curren$y’s Pilot Talk Album Released

Curren$y’s Pilot Talk Album Released


1. “Example” Ski Beatz 2:00
2. “Audio Dope 2” Ski Beatz 4:10
3. “King Kong” Ski Beatz 2:59
4. “Seat Change” (featuring Snoop Dogg) Ski Beatz 3:52
5. “Breakfast” Mos Def & Ski Beatz 2:50
6. “Roasted” (featuring Trademark Da Skydiver & Young Roddy) Monsta Beatz 4:23
7. “Skybourne” (featuring Smoke DZA & Big K.R.I.T.) Ski Beatz 4:16
8. “The Hangover” (featuring Mikey Rocks) Ski Beatz 3:22
9. “The Day” (featuring Mos Def & Jay Electronica) Ski Beatz 3:25
10. “Prioritize (Beeper Bill)” (featuring Nesby Phips) Nesby Phips 3:37
11. “Chilled Coughphee” (featuring Devin the Dude) Ski Beatz 2:08
12. “Address” (featuring Stalley) Ski Beatz 3:21
13. “Life Under The Scope” Ski Beatz & Michael Sterling Eaton 3:03
Categories: Music Industry Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: